Consejo Político

Presidente Jorge Ramírez jorge1977ramirez@gmail.com
Secretaria General Carolina García carolinagarciamoggia@gmail.com
Secretaria Ejecutivo Camila Ríos camila.rios20@gmail.com
Vicepresidenta Programática Nicolas Aldunate naldunate@gmail.com
Vicepresidente Político Andrés Hidalgo andreshidalgo0783@gmail.com
Vicepresidenta Frentes Sociales Bárbara Castillo barbara.lua.castillo@gmail.com
Vicepresidente Comunicaciones Diego Corvalán corvalan.diego@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Sebastián Aylwin sebaylwin@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Daniela López danielalopezleiva@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Fernando Sagredo fernando.pablo.sagredo@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Francisco Figueroa efe.figueroa@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Leandro Paredes paredes.leandro@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Martín Miranda martin.miranda93@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Gabriela Gomez gaby.gomez.lillo@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Karina Oliva oliva.karina85@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Matias Gazmuri m.gazmuri.k@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Claudio Quiroga claudioquirog13@hotmail.com
Consejero Transversal Germán Pino german.pino.m@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal José Carvajal josecarvajalgallardo@gmail.com
Consejero Transversal Lucia Devia vivianitadevia@hotmail.com
Consejera Transversal Doris González doris.gonzalez@pueblo-libre.cl
Frente Social Trabajo Nicolas Aldunate naldunate@gmail.com
Frente Social Profesores Rosario Olivares rosario.oliv@gmail.com
Frente Social Estudiantil    
Frente Social Salud Juan Pablo Rubio jp.rubio.s@gmail.com
Frente Social Diversidad Marco Velarde mrc.velarde@gmail.com
Frente Social Feminista    
Frente Social Feminista Valentina Molina molina.valentina88@gmail.com
Frente Social DDHH    
Presidenta Región Arica Jennifer Lazo jenniferlazo.v@gmail.com
Presidente Región Tarapacá Diego Arévalo daarevalod@gmail.com
Presidente Región Antofagasta Kenin Cerda M. kenin.ssocial@gmail.com
Presidente Región Atacama Inti Salamanca F. ieleodoro.salamanca@gmail.com
Presidenta Región Coquimbo Jocelyn Burgos jocelyn.burgosf@gmail.com
Presidente Región Valparaíso Vjera Leyton vjera.le@gmail.com
Presidente Región Metropolitana Angelo Torres Angelojtorres@gmail.com
Presidente Región Los Lagos Mario Medina

Mariomedinapuertomontt@gmail.com

Dirigenta FECH Emilia Schneider se.sch.v@gmail.com
Dirigenta COLMED Natalia Henriquez natalia.e.h.c@gmail.com
Dirigente social Tomás Mix tmix64@gmail.com
Dirigente social relaciones internacionales Juan Pablo Sanhueza jp.sanhuezatortella@gmail.com
Dirigente social Alonso Rojas alonsomatias88@gmail.com
Dirigente social    
Diputada Claudia Mix cualamix@gmail.com
Diputada Camila Rojas camilen.rojas@gmail.com
Core    
Core Jazmín Aguilar jazmin7tj@gmail.com
Concejal Manuel Pardo Mrpardoc@gmail.com
Concejal María Luisa Figueroa mary.luisa.figueroa@gmail.com
  Javiera Toro javieratorocaceres@gmail.com
  Victoria Herrera victoria.herrera91@gmail.com
  Yasna Tapia

yasnatapia.ingeniera@gmail.com